Art Upload January 26th 2017

Here are some paintings and drawings from January 2017. I’ve been really busy recently working on the stuff that will be in my next upload. I am currently working on a Pointillism Painting of a Tree and the St Lawrence River, as well as 3 Osprey and a nest. Although I only included 1 painting in this upload, I am very satisfied with it, as well as the Osprey Pen and Ink.

st_lawrence_dusk_painting
St Lawrence Dusk Painting 2017

 

ospreys_penandink
Osprey in Nest Pen and Ink 2017

 

osprey_pencil_crayon
Osprey in Nest Pencil Crayon 2017

 

mill_summer
Auld Mill Summer Graphite Sketch 2017

 

mill_winter
Auld Mill Winter Graphite Sketch 2017

 

green_heron_without_grid
Green Heron Without Grid 2017

 

green_heron_with_grid
Green Heron with Grid 2017

 

river_valley
River Valley Graphite Sketch 2017

 

texture_exercise
Texture Exercise 2017

 

tree_exercise1_december
Tree Exercise 1 2017

 

tree_exercise2_december
Tree Exercise 2 2017
One thought on “Art Upload January 26th 2017

  1. I see you love drawing, I do, too. Drawings and pastels are the best. I just never have time to do something on my own, it’s all classes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

